	Name	Department	Stage
1.	Rakan Mardan khalaf	Petroleum Department	3
2.	Hiba Mohammedsaeed Ahmed	Petroleum Department	3
3.	Ahmed Taha Hasan	Petroleum Department	3
4.	Mehvan Gumaa Zubair	Petroleum Department	3
5.	Daeen Salah Atab	Petroleum Department	3
6.	Sazvan Luqman Mahmmod	Petroleum Department	3
7.	Zaeem Khalat Ilyas	Petroleum Department	3
8.	Mustafa Islam Saeed	Petroleum Department	3
9.	Darya Falah Sulaiman	Petroleum Department	3
10.	Bilind Jalal Saadoon	Petroleum Department	3
11.	Thakir Mahmood	Petroleum Department	3
12.	Hamid Yousif Salih	Petroleum Department	3
13.	Hakar Jamal Salih	Petroleum Department	3
14.	Ahmed Hamidadeen Rashid	Petroleum Department	3
15.	Ahmed	Petroleum Department	3
16.	Sazvan Luqman Mahmmod	Petroleum Department	3
17.	Diman Abid Ali	Petroleum Department	3
18.	Sohayb birqe khalil	Petroleum Department	3
19.	Ahmed Taha Hasan	Petroleum Department	3
20.	Aram Tayb Ahmed	Mechanical Department	3
21.	Siyar Ageed	Petroleum Department	3
22.	Mardan Khedher	Mechanical Department	3
23.	Aswan Jumaa Azo	Petroleum Department	3
24.	Layla Abdullah Azab	Mechanical Department	3
25.	Tariq Qader Abdullatif	Petroleum Department	3
26.	Hassan Sagvan Saeed Hussein	Petroleum Department	3

27.	Dildar	Petroleum Department	3
28.	Ahmed Bahri	Petroleum Department	3
29.	Fahema Tamar Taher	Petroleum Department	3
30.	Ameena Nawzat Hameed	Petroleum Department	3
31.	Zozan Dawod Sharo	Petroleum Department	4
32.	farhan Mohammed Shukr	Environment and civil Department	4
33.	Dilshad Sarbast Faisal	Mechanical Department	4
34.	Sozdar Ayoub Adil	Petroleum Department	4
35.	Ibrahim Zahdi Salih	Petroleum Department	4
36.	Alind Ghasan Salih	Mechanical Department	4
37.	Fatma Muhammed Khither	Mechanical Department	4
38.	Samaa Saeed Ilias	Environment and civil Department	4
39.	Thawry Sadeq Kurko	Petroleum Department	4
40.	Bahast Faiq Omar	Petroleum Department	4
41.	Sarmad Mohamed Salim	Petroleum Department	4
42.	Rebar Mahdi Saeed	Environment and civil Department	4
43.	Anwar Hassan Khalaf	Petroleum Department	4
44.	Ahmed Abdulwahid Hami	Petroleum Department	4
45.	Mohammad Ghazi Farhan	Petroleum Department	4
46.	Mohammed Bejar Naserallden	Petroleum Department	4
47.	Mirkhan Doctor Othman	Petroleum Department	4
48.	Mirkhan Doctor Othman	Petroleum Department	4
49.	Awnaldin Fathel Hussin	Petroleum Department	4
50.	Alend	Petroleum Department	4
51.	Mahdi Adnan	Petroleum Department	4
52.	Srod Mohammed-Ali Taher	Petroleum Department	4

53.	Adnan	Petroleum Department	4
54.	Stereen Salih Mohammed	Petroleum Department	4
55.	Balsam Edo Khodida	Petroleum Department	4
56.	Ahmed Ayas Salih	Petroleum Department	4
57.	Renas Bahjat Khalid	Petroleum Department	4
58.	Sozdar Ahmad Saaed	Petroleum Department	4
59.	Aryan Rasheed Ali	Petroleum Department	4
60.	Alind Ghasan Salih	Mechanical Department	4
61.	Nasih Khder Haji	Mechanical Department	4
62.	Sultan Adnan Hamid	Mechanical Department	4
63.	Maryam Issa Mustafa	Mechanical Department	4
64.	Azad Nawzad Bahjat	Mechanical Department	4
65.	Noran Farhan Mohammad	Petroleum Department	4
66.	Kameran Salam Hassan Ibrahim	Petroleum Department	4